#cathysays "I'm not going to not eat it" via lpbarrows on Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:54:46 +0000

#cathysays "I think he just likes blow jobs!" via lpbarrows on Wed, 22 Feb 2012 19:30:38 +0000

#cathysays "stu's gonna spoon phil" via lpbarrows on Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:29:43 +0000

#cathysays "If he wants to dress up, i'll put him in a harness!" via lpbarrows on Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:38:54 +0000

#cathysays "I'll go have a look for a woman" via lpbarrows on Wed, 07 Sep 2011 13:34:40 +0000

#cathysays "its not even that hard, but its just staying there!" via lpbarrows on Fri, 24 Jun 2011 17:16:42 +0000

#cathysays "Don't let me forget to give it to you" via lpbarrows on Wed, 11 May 2011 11:13:24 +0000

#cathysays "I like most people really" via lpbarrows on Thu, 05 May 2011 19:19:41 +0000

#cathysays "Even i'm a bit blokey" via lpbarrows on Tue, 15 Feb 2011 17:04:45 +0000

#cathysays "its a pretty personal thing to stick it in your ear" via lpbarrows on Fri, 12 Nov 2010 19:44:18 +0000

#cathysays "Can you take a picture of my tin?" via lpbarrows on Thu, 04 Nov 2010 18:01:58 +0000

#cathysays "can someone get it up?" via lpbarrows on Wed, 03 Nov 2010 17:24:17 +0000

#cathysays "Colin, can you send me Jesus' details?" via lpbarrows on Thu, 28 Oct 2010 14:13:31 +0000

#cathysays "hey, i need some help getting something out of poops" via lpbarrows on Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:56:55 +0000