#lpbsays if I talk about dishwashers I really mean the anal death spin via Colski72 on Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:26:18 +0000

#lpbsays "I never had girl-to-girl action before" via thingstheysay2 on Tue, 27 Mar 2012 13:13:22 +0000

"If I'm going to an orgy, everyone is gonna know about it!" #lpbsays via theSaysMachine on Fri, 02 Dec 2011 11:54:42 +0000

#lpbsays "let me wank over you!" via MrsKiwiDave on Thu, 10 Nov 2011 20:20:05 +0000

"Always go for the double hander" #lpbsays via theSaysMachine on Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:17:28 +0000

#lpbsays "I haven't got first hand experience putting my hand up my arse" via pwiltsher on Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:16:21 +0000

#lpbsays "I have no problem with breast-feeding" via gonf on Fri, 23 Sep 2011 17:10:40 +0000

#lpbsays "follow Gon through the back door" via gonf on Fri, 23 Sep 2011 17:09:40 +0000

#lpbsays RT @MrsKiwiDave: #leesays "raping paedos" via lergik on Fri, 05 Aug 2011 19:06:24 +0000

"More lubricant required" #lpbsays via theSaysMachine on Wed, 11 May 2011 11:05:46 +0000

"Yes, girth would be circumference" #lpbsays via theSaysMachine on Mon, 09 May 2011 11:12:33 +0000

"Gotta love a bit of bush" #lpbsays via theSaysMachine on Thu, 05 May 2011 09:18:30 +0000

"I'm going to try and do something about the state of my drawers" #lpbsays via theSaysMachine on Tue, 05 Apr 2011 09:53:30 +0000

"I really should sort my drawers out" #lpbsays via theSaysMachine on Tue, 05 Apr 2011 09:44:47 +0000

"have I been moaning particularly loud today?" #lpbsays via flash_g on Fri, 18 Mar 2011 17:52:09 +0000

right, I've got wood #lpbsays via flash_g on Fri, 04 Mar 2011 17:20:41 +0000

#lpbsays I had several semi drinking dates with a lesbian. It wasn't that bad via pwiltsher on Fri, 11 Feb 2011 20:41:15 +0000

#lpbsays "Show me the vag" via thingstheysay2 on Fri, 12 Nov 2010 17:55:10 +0000

"Basically i am gonna turn into more of a tranny the older i get" #lpbsays via flash_g on Wed, 03 Nov 2010 18:23:54 +0000

"mine's not working" #lpbsays via flash_g on Fri, 15 Oct 2010 20:50:22 +0000

RT @flash_g: "all i do at altogether is dick" #lpbsays via martinuttley on Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:29:33 +0000

RT @flash_g: "i like being picked up" #lpbsays via martinuttley on Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:29:06 +0000

RT @flash_g: "I am making it quite open" #lpbsays via martinuttley on Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:28:54 +0000

"i like being picked up" #lpbsays via flash_g on Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:23:28 +0000

"I am making it quite open" #lpbsays via flash_g on Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:23:04 +0000

"all i do at altogether is dick" #lpbsays via flash_g on Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:18:53 +0000