#stusays "I just couldn't stop screwing!" via lpbarrows on Fri, 13 Apr 2012 13:24:07 +0000

#stusays "yeah, he's fit" via lpbarrows on Tue, 20 Mar 2012 10:20:57 +0000

#stusays "Oh! He got my exit!" via lpbarrows on Tue, 28 Feb 2012 18:31:49 +0000

#stusays "What about actors and their famous parts?" via thingstheysay2 on Mon, 23 Jan 2012 15:21:20 +0000

#stusays "I get off on robot women!" via lpbarrows on Wed, 14 Dec 2011 14:45:34 +0000

#stusays just a massive cat gangbang going on via lergik on Sat, 01 Oct 2011 08:21:53 +0000

#stusays "I decided to splash out on a helmet" via lpbarrows on Fri, 08 Apr 2011 19:06:43 +0000

#stusays (about toenails) they're quite unimportant tho - they're always in socks and the furthest away from my brain... via JCWrenage on Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:49:09 +0000

#stusays it costs a bloody fortune to make smoothies - all that fruit? I'd rather have pie... via JCWrenage on Sun, 09 Jan 2011 00:50:26 +0000

when was the last time you saw carol smiley pull a party popper? #stusays via JCWrenage on Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:19:42 +0000

#stusays she was ginga and minging via lergik on Fri, 08 Oct 2010 21:17:49 +0000

#stusays "is it like lambrini?" via lpbarrows on Tue, 05 Oct 2010 10:29:44 +0000

"maybe I won't drink tonight..." (loud laughter) #stusays via flash_g on Fri, 17 Sep 2010 13:50:19 +0000

"We need to have girls to shoot" #stusays via lpbarrows on Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:43:03 +0000

"I took a dump before I did that, it's on my desk now..." #stusays via flash_g on Wed, 15 Sep 2010 13:12:15 +0000

#stusays "Yeah, who cares about the blind anyway?" via lpbarrows on Wed, 15 Sep 2010 10:25:46 +0000